A Not So Old Timey Tuesday

I’m running out of old timey pics! You hear that family? Let’s get together and so some photo sharing and scanning over a few cold beers so I don’t disappoint my readers!

So, instead of an old timey farm pic how about I just be the total crazy cat lady and post about my cats?

We have two cats – Hank Leroy and Mr. Curtis Mayfield. Hank was actually born on the farm back in 2010. One of my grandm’a barn cats had kittens and she kept one (Benny) and we took the runt (Hank).

Here he is back in 2010. Awww……

Image

And here are Hank and Curtis today – just chillin’ while I make jam.

ImageBrothers don’t shake hands. Brothers gotta hug!”

 

About Barton Farms and Gardens

My husband and I are bringing an old family farm back to life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

